Execom-2017

Execom 2017

NameAffiliationDesignationEmailID
Mr. Sethuraman GanesanABBChairsethuraman.ganesan.in@ieee.org
Mr. V. SureshPowergridVice Chairieeesuresh@gmail.com
Dr. K. BalaramanPRDCVice Chairbalaraman@prdcinfotech.com
Dr. Hariram SatheeshABBSecretaryhariram.satheesh.2014@ieee.org
Mrs. Lakshmi BalaramanPRDCTreasurerlakshmi@prdcinfotech.com
Dr. Ajit Ghodke Schneider
Young Professional
Jt. Secretaryajit.ghodke@gmail.com
Mr. Mahesh G SREVA UniversityJt. Treasurergs.mahesh01@gmail.com
Prof. Suresh H JangamsettiBagalkot College of EnggMembersuresh.j@ieee.org
Dr. Kasi Vishwanadha RajuGEMembergkvraju@gmail.com
Dr. K. Uma RaoRVCEMemberdrumarao@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Deepak Sriram KrishnanWorld Resources Institute
Young Professional
Memberdeepak.krishnan@gmail.com
Dr. Priya Ranjan MishraPhilipsMembermishra.priyaranjan@philips.com
Mr. Ajithkumar Ega Atkins
Young Professional
Memberega.ajithkumar@gmail.com
Dr. Manohar SinghCPRI
Young Professional
Membermanoharsingh33@gmail.com
Dr. VidyaGlobal Academy of TechnologyMemberdrvidyaha@gmail.com
Dr. GurunathIISc.
Young Professional
Membergurunath@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Dr Kannan TinniumGEPast Chairk.tinnium.in@ieee.org

©2016 IEEE PES Bangalore

User Login