Execom

Execom for 2019

The table gives the list of executive committee members for 2019-20 of IEEE PES Bangalore Chapter. Please contact the respective member for your requirement as per the role assigned to them.
NameRole in ExecomEmail ID Organization
Dr Kasi Vishwanadha Raju Chairgkvraju@gmail.comGE
Rajashekhar SChair Electrajashekhar@ieee.orgGE
Dr Hariram Satheesh Vice Chairhariramsatheesh@ieee.orgABB
Dr Chandrasekhar Reddy Atla Secretarysekhar.atla@ieee.orgPRDC
Dr Deepa Kaliyaperumal Treasurerdeepa.kaliyaperumal@ieee.orgAVVP
Abhishek AppajiWebmaster, Membership Developmentabhishek.appaji.m@ieee.orgBMSCE
R AnandTech Talksanand.rc@ieee.org
Anil D'souza Industry Visitanil.dsouza@ieee.orgBESCOM
Dr Gurunath Gurrala Workshopsgurunath@iisc.ac.inIISc
Kishore Annam a.t.kishore@ieee.orgUTL Technologies
Lakshmi V Educational Activitiesv.lakshmi.in@ieee.orgPRDC
Dr Manohar Singh DLPsmanoharsingh33@gmail.comCPRI
Dr Panduranga Vittal Mangalore HubNIT Surathkal
Ravindra Barlingay Workshopravindra.barlingay@ieee.orgSchneider Electric
Dr Suresh JangamashettyNorth Karnataka Hubsuresh718@gmail.com BEC Bagalkot
Dr Swaminathan Ganesan Industry Visitswaminathan_cg@yahoo.co.inSchneider Electric
Dr Vidya. H A SACdrvidyaha@gmail.comGAT Bangalore
Mr Suresh V Immediate Past Chaireeesuresh@gmail.comPOSOCO